The layers section can be used to choose layers whose visibility
should be controlled by DriveWorks.
To Capture a Layer
To capture a layer, check the box next to it in the list of
To Uncapture a Layer
To uncapture a layer, uncheck the box next to it in the list of
uncapture a layer and save your group, the action cannot be undone.
Furthermore, if you have already created any rules for the
uncaptured layer, then they will be lost. Before uncapturing a
layer, you may wish to make a copy of your group and projects.