The Delete user task will delete the specified user from the group. The user running this task needs to be a member of a team that has permission to modify Group Security.
|User Name||The name of the user to delete.|
|Title||Changes the Title (not the name) of the task.|
When this task is added the properties are static by default.
See How To: Change A Static Property To A Dynamic Property to enable rules to be built on these properties.
|Property Name||Example Rule||Example Result||Meaning|
|User Name||"John Smith"||John Smith||When the task is run user John Smith will be deleted from DriveWorks Security Settings|