DriveWorks Pro 15: Cancel Specification [send feedback...]

Cancel Specification

The Cancel Specification Task, when applied, will cancel the current specification.

This task is applied by default to the Cancel button that appears during specification.

A cancelled specification is not saved, and any data entered on the user forms during specification will be lost once the Cancel task is run.

Properties

Property NameDescription
TitleChanges the Title (not the name) of the task.

Table of Contents